Skydiving for Alzheimer’s

ALEX_JUMP

Next week I’ll be doing a Charity Skydive in memory of my Grandad who died in 2006 of Alzheimer’s. I would really appreciate any contribution you could give to help me in raising money for the Alzheimer’s Society.

Grandad

I’ve set up a just giving page  https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/Alex-Boocker

If you don’t see me around after next Monday then… well…send chocolates to my desk!

Thank you in advance!!

Written by Alex Boocker – FLAGS

Whatever you do Alex, don’t take any tips from Sally and good luck! – Gladrags

 

Leave a Reply

